top of page
Home: Welcome
strawberrys.jpeg

 Raised Baking

  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
Home: Blog2
Writer's pictureSophie

The Best Vegan Yogurt

This is all a matter of opinion but out of all the yogurt brands I've tried (and I've tried a lot) Lavva has been the best! Its a lot like greek yogurt because it has a very tart/sour flavor and no added sugar, in addition to which it is paleo and vegan with 50 billion probiotics per cup.

Many vegan yogurts I've tried have had starchy and grainy consistencies but I have not noticed that about Lavva. All the flavor comes from natural ingredients and real fruit! I love that in some of them there are actually chunks and pieces of fruit. I enjoy eating it with granola and my only critique is that I wish it could be a bit thicker (it is a bit runny). I hope you can try it out! https://lovvelavva.com/




14 views

Comments


Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

bottom of page