top of page
Home: Welcome
strawberrys.jpeg

 Raised Baking

  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
Home: Blog2
Writer's pictureSophie

Chia Seed Pudding

I've been searching for new breakfast ideas and cam across chia seed pudding. At first I wasn't so sure that is would be very tasty but I was surprised! The chias seed pudding provides a deliciously healthy base for any flavor you want! Here I did my favorite combo so far, Cherry Key Lime.



 

Ingredients (makes one serving)

 

The basic pudding formula;

3 Tbs chia seeds

3/4 cup milk of choice (I used almond)

1 Tbs maple syrup *

I added;

zest of two key limes

cherries

 

*the maple syrup can be switched out for any sweetener of your choosing

 

Instructions

 

1. Combine the chia seeds with the milk, maple syrup and zest. Allow the chia seeds to gel up for 15 minutes or overnight.

2. Top with cherries and enjoy!

Comentarios


Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

bottom of page